After School Is Back

20/06/2012 2012-06-20 08:30:00 KoME Source: Koraboo Author: milith

After School Is Back

Flashback is out

© Pledis Entertainment
The eight-member girl group After School has returned to their local music scene with a new release.

Maxi-single Flashback is composed of five tracks, including Jungah and Raina’s duet song Timeless, and Nana’s solo track Eyeline.

This is the first release with the new member Gaeun who replaced the ex-leader Kahi.

Check out the music video for Flashback:

Related Artists

Related Releases

Single CD 2012-06-20 2012-06-20
After School